Ok

By browsing this website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies to help us provide you with a better and more personalised service.
Please accept cookies and see our cookie policy here.

The official website for the travel trade in Normandy

 

Normandy News

Here is a full list of trade fairs and workshops where you can meet representatives from the Normandy Tourist Board. For more information, please contact the Marketing Manager for your area.

In the UK

WORLD TRAVEL MARKET

London 6th - 8th November 2017

Your contact: Alison Weatherhead a.weatherhead@normandie-tourisme.fr

 

In Canada

WORKSHOP DESTINATION FRANCE

Montréal – Toronto - Calgary – Vancouver - 28th February - 3rd March 2017

Your contact: Dominique Saussey d.saussey@normandie-tourisme.fr

 

In other countries

Salon RENDEZ-VOUS EN FRANCE

Rouen - 28th - 29th March 2017

Your contacts: Edouard Valère e.valere@normandie-tourisme.fr - Emilie Ursule e.ursule@normandie-tourisme.fr - Valérie Joannon v.joannon@normandie-tourisme.fr

Workshop Sakidori France

Tokyo - 27th May - 3rd June 2017

Your contact: Edouard Valère e.valere@normandie-tourisme.fr

Salon CE (Club Sites & Monuments)

Lille - 12nd - 13rd Septembre 2017

Your contact: Christelle Edouard c.edouard@normandie-tourisme.fr

Salon MAP PRO (Clubs Sites & Monuments et D-Day)

Paris - 26th - 27th September 2017

Your contact: Christelle Edouard c.edouard@normandie-tourisme.fr

French Affairs

Los Angeles - 21st - 24 th October 2017 (To be confirmed)

Your contact: Dominique Saussey d.saussey@normandie-tourisme.fr

IGTM (International Golf Travel Market)

Cannes - 11st - 14th November

Your contact: Laëtitia Peigner-Lebel l.peigner@normandie-tourisme.fr

Workshop Tourism France - China

26th November - 8th December 2017

Your contact: Edouard Valère e.valere@normandie-tourisme.fr

 

This list is subject to alteration.

© Corbis, Sunset ? Rex Interstock

Petite fille

(c) E.BENARD

Détail d'architecture

CRT Normandie

Brochures Normandie